Right this way, please…

Just in case you hadn’t heard – and chances are you didn’t – I’m closing this blog down. I was only using it to post my Points of Impact articles and those got picked up by ComixTribe so I’m posting over there now.

However, if you’re still interested in what I have to say apart from the comic analysis, please join me over at my new blog which is a lot more focused on my work as a comic book writer.

Thanks for having read so far and I hope I get to see you over at my new home on the Web!

2 thoughts on “Right this way, please…

    • Thanks! Although I’ll admit I’m a little late with the news since the column was picked up back in March! I was just being way too neglectful of this blog. Now here’s to hoping I do better with the new one!

Leave a Reply

